Lewis Hamilton wins the Monaco GP 2019

Lewis Hamilton at the Monaco GP 2019

Monaco – Mercedes Driver Lewis Hamilton won the Monaco Grand Prix 2019 and his fourth win of the season, Hamilton started the race at the pole position with 1:10.166 seconds. Ferrari Driver Sebastian Vettel finished second after starting the race at 4th place.

Mercedes Driver Valtteri Bottas finished at 3rd place, Red Bull Driver Max Verstappen finished at 4th place and Pierre Gasly finished at 5th place and he also won an extra point for the fastest lap of the race.

Race Results:

1Lewis HamiltonMercedes7825
2Sebastian VettelFerrari7818
3Max VerstappenRed Bull Racing Honda7815
4Valtteri BottasMercedes7812
5Pierre GaslyRed Bull Racing Honda7811
6Carlos SainzMcLaren Renault788
7Daniil KvyatScuderia Toro Rosso Honda786
8Alexander AlbonScuderia Toro Rosso Honda784
9Daniel RicciardoRenault782
10Romain GrosjeanHaas Ferrari781
11Lando NorrisMcLaren Renault780
12Sergio PerezRacing Point BWT Mercedes770
13Nico HulkenbergRenault770
14Kevin MagnussenHaas Ferrari770
15George RussellWilliams Mercedes770
16Lance StrollRacing Point BWT Mercedes770
17Kimi RäikkönenAlfa Romeo Racing Ferrari770
18Robert KubicaWilliams Mercedes770
19Antonio GiovinazziAlfa Romeo Racing Ferrari760
NCCharles LeclercFerrari160

Comment here